WIP final week

Monday, June 8th, 2015

Here is my work in progress so far. I don’t have much to go but there is still a lot of refining to do to make this look better. I still need to work the colours a bit more and maybe add some gradients. I also think I have too much text so I’m thinking about how I can use more symbols in the circles of text. I also want to decide if I want to change this to landscape.

I have done a rough version of my A8 as well, but at the moment the fonts are all different, which will change.

Screen Shot 2015-06-09 at 4.22.44 pm

One comment on “WIP final week

  1. This is looking really cool! I think the way the image is spilt down the middle into the two colours really visually communicates your idea clearly. I think your right in that the text could use a bit more work. For the text in the speech bubbles maybe change it up a little and have some words larger than others and try different colours to make more the important words stick out. This will help shake it off from being a wall of boring text. Looking great though! Good luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

